• home
  • History
  • Services
  • Facility
  • Warehousing
  • Staff
  • Maps
  • On site Vendors

Staff / Contact



Paso Robles Wine Services
6305 Buena Vista Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel.: 805-318-6800  Fax: 805-226-7459
Names linked to biographies  



Michael Brughelli
Director of Winery & Grape Sales / Acquisitions
Phone: 805-318-6586
Email: mbrughelli@prwineservices.com

Marshall Miller
Phone: 805-318-6412
Email: mmiller@prwineservices.com

Clay Brock
Director of Winemaking 
Phone:  805-318-6718
Email: cbrock@prwineservices.com

Richard Mather
Business Manager 
Phone:  805-318-6707
Email:  rmather@prwineservices.com

Jason Waltmire
Phone:  805-318-6801
Email: jwaltmire@prwineservices.com

David Sartain

Project Manager 
Phone:  805-318-6812
Email: dsartain@prwineservices.com

Nicholas Miller
Phone: 805-318-6411
Email: nmiller@prwineservices.com

Stephen Miller
Phone: 805-318-6410
Email: smiller@prwineservices.com


Santa Barbara Service Team contact info

website design and development: fat eyes